sil_diam.gif - 0.9 K  Sullivan County  sil_diam.gif - 0.9 K
Cemetery
Photos
Recorder/Submitter
Intructions for Submitting Transcriptions and Photos
Camp Ground Cemetery,
Osgood
William T. & Mary M. Woods-Sharp

Dan S. Sharp
dan@danstevensharp.us
Campground Cemetery Pam Blair
sewmap@cableone.net
Deeds Cemetery Richard Burnett
rpburnett@mchsi.com
FAIRVIEW CEMETERY BURIALS Pam Blair
sewmap@cableone.net
Haley Cemetery Diana Gray
grayetc@inficad.com
Hoover Cemetery
Robert Martin Sharp
Louisa Jacobs-Sharp
Dan S. Sharp
dan@danstevensharp.us
Humphrey Cemetery
Glenda Vance Stadley
Cherokeeskys@msn.com
Humphreys Cemetery
James A. & Martha J. Johnson-Sharp
John W. & Martha Jane Henning-Sharp
Dan S. Sharp
dan@danstevensharp.us
Judson Cemetery
Neal Webb
nwebb@vcn.com
McCULLOUGH CEMETERY
Pam Blair
<sewmap@cableone.net>
Tunnell Cemetery  
Anna L. Martin
ANNALOUM@aol.com
Union Grove Cemetery  
James Thein
Jwthein@aol.com
Fields Cemetery
Hollon Cemetery
Hoover Cemetery
White Oak Cemetery
Winigan Cemetery
 
Robert Myers
bmyers55@charter.net
Wintersville Cemetery  
Joel Watson/Clint Bondurant
EOD13@aol.com
   
USGS Search Feature   Choose State | County | Feature Class
     
sil_diam.gif - 0.9 KReturn to Missouri Tombstone Transcription pagesil_diam.gif - 0.9 K

oakleaf2.gif - 1.7 K Let's work together in this endeavor!oakleaf3.gif - 2.2 K

This Project is about remembering our dead and preserving our history!!!

REMEMBER, We Cannot Accept Copyrighted Cemetery Lists!!
If you have a book of cemetery listings published by an individual or group, the book is copyrighted and we cannot accept a list you have copied from it unless you send us the written permission of the author. We can only accept surveys of cemeteries that you have done yourself or can send us written permission from the author.

To submit a cemetery or photographs, please contact:
Missouri Tombstone Transcription Manager:

VOLUNTEER NEEDED!!

Contact Rebecca Maloney UsGenWeb Tombstone Coordinator


About This Project
Getting Started
How To Join
Register
VA Marker Program
Tombstone Page
State Projects
Top of Page




Copyright © USGenWeb Tombstone Project, 1997-2019